

## Haryana Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

No. 10–2023/Ext.] CHANDIGARH, FRIDAY, JANUARY 13, 2023 (PAUSA 23, 1944 SAKA)

## HARYANA GOVERNMENT

HEALTH DEPARTMENT

## Notification

The 13th January, 2023

No. 2/108/2022-1HB-III.— In exercise of powers conferred under section 26 & 27 of the Surrogacy (Regulation) Act, 2021 (47 of 2021) and section 6 of Assisted Reproductive Technology (Regulation) Act, 2021 (42 of 2021); the Government of Haryana hereby notifies the State Assisted Reproductive Technology and Surrogacy Board for the purposes of said Acts, with immediate effect until further orders, as under:-

1.	Health Minister, Haryana	Chairperson,
2.	Administrative Secretary to Government, Haryana, Health & Family Welfare Department.	(Ex-Officio) Vice- Chairperson (Ex-Officio)
3.	Smt. Seema Trikha, MLA, Badkhal (Women members of State Legislative Assembly)	Member (Ex-Officio)
4.	Smt. Nirmal Kaur, MLA Gannaur (Women members of State Legislative Assembly)	Member (Ex-Officio)
5.	Smt. Renu Bala, MLA Sadhaura (Women members of State Legislative Assembly)	Member (Ex-Officio)
6.	Secretary or Commissioner to Government, Haryana, Women & Child Development Department or his nominee.	Member, (Ex-Officio)
7.	Secretary or Commissioner to Government, Haryana, Social Welfare Department or his nominee.	Member, (Ex-Officio)
8.	Secretary or Commissioner to Government, Haryana, Law Department or his nominee.	Member, (Ex-Officio)
9.	Secretary or Commissioner to Government, Haryana, Home Affairs and Justice Department or his nominee.	Member, (Ex-Officio)

10.	Director General Health Services, Haryana	Member,
		(Ex-Officio)
11.	Director Health Services, PNDT	Member Secretary,
		(Ex-Officio)
12.	Head of the Department, Medical Genetics or Embryologists PGIMER, Chandigarh	Member
	(Expert Member among Eminent Medical Genetics or Embryologists)	
13.	Head of the Department, Medical Genetics or Embryologists PGIMS, Rohtak	Member
	(Expert Member among Eminent Medical Genetics or Embryologists)	
14.	Head of the Department, Obs. & Gynae, PGIMS, Rohtak	Member
	(Expert Member among Eminent Gynaecologists and Obstetricians)	
15.	Head of the Department, Obs. & Gynae, Civil Hospital, Sector-6, Panchckula	Member
15.	(Expert Member among Eminent Gynaecologists and Obstetricians)	
16		Manalan
16.	Smt. Pushpa Tayal,	Member
	R/o- ward no. 07, Rindhana colony, near shiv photostate Shaadipur, Julana (Jind) (as Eminent Social Scientists)	
17.	Smt. Nisha Maheshwari,	Member
	R/o- House No. 529, Ward No. 10, Red Road, Near Jwala Mandir, Ladwa (Kurukshetra).	
	(as Eminent Social Scientists)	
10		
18.	Smt. Nitasha Sihag,	Member
	R/o- Village Khari Surera, Tehsil Ellenabad District Sirsa.	
	(Representatives of Women Welfare Organizations)	
19.	Smt. Anita Gupta,	Member
	R/o- E-11, Ayudh Vihar, Sector-13-A, Dawarka, Delhi	
	(Representatives of Women Welfare Organizations)	
20.	Smt. Durgesh Arora,	Member
	R/o- Fatehabad	
	(Representative from Civil Society working on women's health and child issues)	
21.	Dr. Sumitra Dhankhar,	Member
	R/o- Dhankhar Hospital, Beri Chowk, Jhajjar	
	(Representative from Civil Society working on women's health and child issues)	
L		1

\* The State Board constituted above shall have the powers, functions, terms and conditions as specified in the respective Act.

The multi-member of State Board shall function as per the relevant sections of the said Acts.

Chandigarh: The 12th January, 2023. DR. G. ANUPAMA, Additional Chief Secretary to Government Haryana, Health Department.

10126-C.S.-H.G.P., Pkl.